Статьи с тэгом :
Закрыть
История изменений
Закрыть
Справочный центр
Облачные порталы

Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE?

Введение

В настоящее время интерфейс ONLYOFFICE доступен на языках: английском, немецком, французском, испанском, русском, итальянском, латышском, португальском (бразильский вариант), турецком, греческом, польском, чешском, упрощенном китайском, украинском, вьетнамском, финском, португальском, азербайджанском, корейском, японском, словенском, нидерландском и словцком. Всё это благодаря нашим переводчикам-добровольцам, которые дали возможность множеству людей создавать и использовать наш портал на их родных языках.

Вы хотите использовать портал ONLYOFFICE на своем языке, но его еще нет в списке доступных? Или перевод на ваш язык не завершен? Примите участие в переводе и получите до 1 года бесплатного использования. Всё, что нужно, - выполнить эти простые действия.

Шаг 1. Отправьте запрос

Прежде всего отправьте запрос. Вы можете отправить нам сообщение по электронной почте на адрес documentation@onlyoffice.com, указав язык, на который хотите переводить. Наши сотрудники ответят так скоро, насколько это возможно, выслав вам приглашение в Сообщество переводчиков ONLYOFFICE.

Если вы хотите перевести на свой язык серверную версию ONLYOFFICE, это по-прежнему делается в нашей системе переводов. После завершения перевода все, что вам надо сделать, чтобы получить перевод для серверной версии, - это подождать выпуска, в котором ваш язык будет добавлен или обновлен, или написать нам, и мы вышлем вам сценарий, который необходимо запустить, чтобы перевод был применен.

Шаг 2. Присоединитесь к Сообществу переводчиков ONLYOFFICE

Чтобы облегчить работу и сделать сотрудничество между переводчиками ONLYOFFICE более эффективным, мы создали Сообщество переводчиков ONLYOFFICE Разрушая языковые барьеры. Чтобы присоединиться к нашему сообществу, перейдите по ссылке из пригласительного сообщения.

На этом портале хранится вся информация, необходимая для того, чтобы начать переводить. Перейдите в модуль Документы, переключитесь на папку Доступно для меня и щелкните по документу Ваше имя - ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System Credentials.xlsx, чтобы его открыть. Здесь вы найдете данные для доступа к Онлайн-системе переводов ONLYOFFICE (ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System) и ссылку на тестовый портал.

Присоединившись к нашему сообществу, вы также сможете:

  • читать полезные советы по использованию Онлайн-системы переводов ONLYOFFICE и вашего тестового портала;
  • быть в курсе последних новостей о разработке и переводе ONLYOFFICE, прежде чем об этом узнают все остальные пользователи;
  • узнавать о новых и измененных ключах, которые надо перевести;
  • следить за прошлыми, текущими и будущими событиями ONLYOFFICE, используя Календарь;
  • общаться в реальном времени с другими переводчиками и сотрудниками ONLYOFFICE;
  • обсуждать на форумах проблемы, возникающие при переводе ONLYOFFICE;
  • участвовать в опросах и конкурсах и многое другое.
Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE? Шаг 2 Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE? Шаг 2

Шаг 3. Войдите в Онлайн-систему переводов ONLYOFFICE

Онлайн-система переводов ONLYOFFICE была специально разработана для перевода порталов. Она представляет собой портал с ограниченным доступом – только гости с соответствующими правами могут входить в систему и выполнять в ней какие-то действия.

Чтобы начать перевод, не требуется устанавливать дополнительные программы, просто перейдите на сайт http://translate.teamlab.com/ и используйте для доступа к системе параметры, которые содержатся в документе Ваше имя - ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System Credentials.xlsx.

Поддерживаются следующие браузеры: Microsoft Internet Explorer версии 8 или выше, Mozilla Firefox версии 4 или выше, Google Chrome версии 11 или выше, Apple Safari версии 4 или выше или Opera версии 11 или выше.
Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE? Шаг 3 Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE? Шаг 3

Прежде чем вы начнете переводить, пожалуйста, внимательно прочитайте PDF-инструкцию Перевод ONLYOFFICE на другие языки, чтобы познакомиться с основной спецификой перевода портала.

Шаг 4. Получите доступ к тестовому порталу

Чтобы вы могли проверить результат перевода, необходимо активировать аккаунт на тестовом портале. Ссылка на ваш тестовый портал содержится в документе Ваше имя - ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System Credentials.xlsx.

Данная ссылка действительна только в течение 3 дней. Пожалуйста, выполните активацию аккаунта в течение этого времени. Если срок действия ссылки истек, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по адресу documentation@onlyoffice.com еще раз.
Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE? Шаг 4 Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE? Шаг 4

После того, как аккаунт активирован, можно проверить результат. Он будет доступен сразу после того, как вы переведете и сохраните что-нибудь в Онлайн-системе переводов ONLYOFFICE. Используйте ссылку на портал, расположенную под полем для перевода в системе, чтобы сразу перейти на страницу портала, где находится переведенное слово/фраза. Если ссылки нет, вы можете попробовать найти нужное слово/фразу в модуле, соответствующем тому, который вы переводите в системе.

Пожалуйста, НЕ меняйте язык тестового портала в разделах Настройки (для версии 7.0 и выше) или Персонализация (для версии 6.5), даже если название языка отличается от того, на который вы переводите (это сделано специально). Если вы изменили язык случайно, пожалуйста, сообщите нам по адресу documentation@onlyoffice.com.
Как стать переводчиком ONLYOFFICE?
Закрыть
Try now for free Try and make your decision No need to install anything
to see all the features in action
Вас также может заинтересовать:
Закрыть

Articles with the tag:
Close
Changelog
Close
Help Center
Cloud portals

How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator?

Introduction

At present ONLYOFFICE is available in languages: English, German, French, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Latvian, Portuguese (Brazilian), Turkish, Greek, Polish, Czech, simplified Chinese, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Finnish, Portuguese, Azeri, Korean, Japanese, Slovenian, Dutch and Slovak. It is all thanks to our volunteer translators who made it possible for many people to create and use our portal in their mother tongues.

Want to use ONLYOFFICE portal in your own language, but it is not yet present in the list of the available ones? Or the translation to your language is not complete? Contribute to the translation and get up to 1 year free of charge. All you need is to follow these easy steps.

Step 1. Submit your request

First of all submit your request. You can send us an email at documentation@onlyoffice.com specifying the language you wish to translate to. Our staff will reply back to you as soon as possible sending you the invitation to join our ONLYOFFICE Translator Community.

If you want to translate the server version of ONLYOFFICE into your own language, you will still need to do that using our translation system. After the translation is over all you have to do to get the translation for the server version is either to wait for the release where your language will be included or updated, or write to us and we will send you the script you need to run for the translation to be applied.

Step 2. Join the ONLYOFFICE Translator Community

To facilitate the work and create a more efficient collaboration between ONLYOFFICE translators we have created the ONLYOFFICE Translator Community Breaking the Language Barriers. To join our community follow the link provided in the invitation email.

In this portal all the necessary information to start translating is stored. Go to the Documents module, switch the Shared with Me folder and click the Your Name - ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System Credentials.xlsx document to open it. Here you will find the credentials to access the ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System (TOT System) and a link to your test portal.

Joining our community you can also:

  • read tips and tricks regarding the TOT System and your test portal use;
  • track the latest news about the ONLYOFFICE development and translation before all other users know about them;
  • learn about the new and edited keys which need to be translated;
  • keep track of the past, current and future ONLYOFFICE events using Calendar;
  • communicate in real time with other translators and ONLYOFFICE staff;
  • discuss the problems that occur during the ONLYOFFICE translation in forums;
  • take part in polls and contests and much more.
How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator? Step 2 How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator? Step 2

Step 3. Log in into the TOT System

TOT System was specially developed for translating portals. It represents a kind of a portal with restricted access – only the guests with appropriate rights can log in into the system and perform some actions within it.

To start translating you don’t need to install any additional software, just go to the http://translate.teamlab.com/ site and use the credentials provided in the Your Name - ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System Credentials.xlsx document to access the system.

Note! The supported browsers are: Microsoft Internet Explorer version 8 or higher, Mozilla Firefox version 4 or higher, Google Chrome version 11 or higher, Apple Safari version 4 or higher or Opera version 11 or higher.
How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator? Step 3 How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator? Step 3

Before your start translating please read the Translating ONLYOFFICE to Other Languages PDF carefully to learn the main peculiarities of the portal translation.

Step 4. Access your test portal

To be able to check the result of your translation you need to activate your account on the test portal. The link to your test portal is provided in the Your Name - ONLYOFFICE Online Translation System Credentials.xlsx document.

Note! This link is valid for 3 days only. Please complete the account activation within that period. If your link is expired, please contact our staff once again using the documentation@onlyoffice.com email.
How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator? Step 4 How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator? Step 4

Once the account is activated you can check the result. It will be available immediately after you translate and save anything in the TOT System. Use the portal link below the translation field inside the system to go directly to the portal page where the translated word/phrase is situated. If the link is not available you can try to find the necessary word/phrase in the module corresponding to the one you are translating in the system.

Note! Please do NOT change the test portal language in the Settings (for version 7.0 and later) or Customization (for version 6.5) sections even if the language name is different from the one you translate to (this is done on purpose). If you have changed it by mistake, please contact our staff at documentation@onlyoffice.com.
How to become a ONLYOFFICE translator?
Close
Try now for free Try and make your decision No need to install anything
to see all the features in action
You Might Also Like This:
Close