Articles avec le tag :
Fermer
Changelog
Fermer
Centre d'aide
Document Server for Windows
  • Usage issues

Usage issues

Q:Perte de données s'est produite lorsque l'arrêt de Document Server. Comment éviter la perte de données?

A:En raison des caractéristiques de fonctionnement, Document Server sauvegarde le document après que tous les utilisiteurs travailant avec ce document l'avaient fermé. Pour éviter la perte de données, vous devez forcement déconnecter les utilisateurs de Document Server quand vous avez besoin d'arreter Document Server in cases of the application update, server reboot etc. To do that, execute the following script on the server where Document Server is installed:

%ProgramFiles%\ONLYOFFICE\DocumentServer\bin\documentserver-prepare4shutdown.bat
This possibility is available starting from Document Server version 4.2

Executing the script may take a long time (up to 5 minutes).
Disconnecting users may take a long time (up to 5 minutes).
Download Best editors on your website Let your site users view, edit and collaborate
on all types of text, spreadsheet and presentation files
Cela peut vous aider aussi :
Fermer