Artikel zum Thema:
Schließen
Changelog
Schließen

Navigieren Sie durch Ihr Dokument

Wischen Sie zum Scrollen Ihres Dokuments nach unten/oben. Sie können auf den rechten Rand des Dokuments auch tippen und getippt halten, bis die Bildlaufleiste angezeigt wird. Die Seitenanzeige am unteren Bildschirmrand zeigt die aktuelle Seitenzahl an.

Spreizen Sie zum Vergrößern des Dokuments: Legen Sie zwei Finger auf den Bildschirm und bewegen Sie sie auseinander. Die Anzeige zeigt den aktuellen Zoomwert an, während Sie Ihre Finger bewegen, bis Sie die maximale Zoomstufe erreicht haben.

Ziehen Sie zum Verkleinern des Dokuments zusammen: Legen Sie zwei Finger auf den Bildschirm und bewegen Sie sie zusammen. Die Anzeige zeigt den aktuellen Zoomwert an, während Sie Ihre Finger bewegen, bis Sie die minimale Zoomstufe erreicht haben.

Power up your iOS Create, edit and view documents, spreadsheets
and presentations of all popular formats
Wer sich dafür interessiert hat,
hat auch das Folgende gelesen:
Schließen

Articles with the tag:
Close
Changelog
Close

Navigate through your document

To scroll your document, swipe down/up. You can also touch and hold close to the right edge of the document until the scroll bar appears. The page indicator at the bottom of the screen shows the current page number.

To zoom in the document, use the stretch gesture: place two fingers on the screen and move them apart. The indicator displays the current zoom value as you move your fingers until you reach the Maximum zoom level.

To zoom out the document, use the pinch gesture: place two fingers on the screen and move them together. The indicator displays the current zoom value as you move your fingers until you reach the Minimum zoom level.

Power up your iOS Create, edit and view documents, spreadsheets
and presentations of all popular formats
You Might Also Like This:
Close